In Uncategorized
Year Venue Name Over 35 Over 40 Over 45 Over 50 Over 55 Over 60
1980 Whangarei T Kennings            
1982 Mt Maunganui K Rennie            
1983 Christchurch K Rennie            
1984 Gisborne       J Gisby            
1985 New Plymouth V Treacey            
1986 Piha     V Treacey            
1987 Gisborne J Gisby K Rennie          
1988 Mt Maunganui M Foley J Gisby          
1989 Mt Maunganui M Foley J Gisby          
1990 Dunedin M Foley V Treacey J Gisby        
1991 Piha P Shanks G Page   J Leslie      
1992 Gisborne I Buchanan J Gisby   G Clement      
1993 Gisborne/Piha I Buchanan J Gisby G Page B Rasby      
1994 Dunedin T Barton M Perena J Gisby D Timms      
1995 New Plymouth    T Deken J Lovell J Gisby W Arthur      
1996 Gisborne L Kennings R von Huben J Gisby T Ogilvy      
1997 Westport P Harris J Gisby P Hattersley R Rust D Pimm    
1998 Kaitaia T Schaffer N Robb J Gisby R Rust E Rare    
1999 Dunedin     J Gisby J Gisby J Leslie    
2000 Gisborne T Schaffer G Hutchieson J Gisby J Gisby G Breckell E Rare  
2001 New Plymouth J Lellman A Jordan J Gisby T Deken T Ogilvy R Hawthorne  
2002 Raglan L Fisher I Buchanan J Gisby J Gisby R Rust    
2003 Dunedin C Millet I Buchanan I Buchanan J Gisby G Carse    
2004 Piha L Fisher G Hutchison G Shuker J Gisby J Gisby    
2005  Opunake  B Kennings  C Sheriff  R Hale  J Gisby  J Gisby    
2006  Ahipara  B Kennings  S Collier  S Matthews  R Welch  J Gisby    
2007  Taranaki  D Kereopa  J Matthews  J Matthews  J Gisby  J Gisby    
2008  Gisborne   D Gunness  M Groube  M Fitzharris   J Gisby   J Gisby    
2009  Piha   B Stewart  D Hishon  R Lasch  G Shuker  J Gisby   J Gisby  
2010  Gisborne  J Hancox  James Fowell  R Lasch  G Shuker  J Gisby  J Gisby  
2011 Dunedin J Hancox B Kennings N Robb B Young M Perana G Carse  
2012 Piha J Quinn B Kennings M Fitzharris  G Hutchison G Pike J Gisby B Hutchings
2013 Piha B Tipene M Quinn S Coffey M Fitzharris  P Wallis B Collier C Barron
2014 Gisborne C Malone C Malone M Groube B Young J Roussey B Collier J Gisby
2015 Piha D Kereopa D Kereopa S Casey R Lasch G Hutchison J Williams J Gisby


Dunedin F Dickson J Hancox M Christensen M Cronin N Robb K Nicholsen M Gray
Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search